Chair of Biochemistry

    Structure Gallery

    DTT bound to the central pocket of the Polymyxin resistance factor ArnA
    Electrostatic potential of the 6S snRNP assembly complex and the chaperone pICln
    The 8S snRNP assembly intermediate
    The vPAM2 motif of LARP4B bound to the PABC1 MLLE domain
    A methylated histone H4 peptide bound to dSfmbt
    Nucleotide cofactor bound to hydroxy steroid dehydrogenase
    Electrostatic potential of the tRNA modifying enzyme QueA
    The promotor-bound plant floral switch LEAFY
    The DNA-bound T-box transcription factor TBX5, associated with Holt-Oram (hand/heart) syndrome
    The tetrameric 2-methylisocitrate lyase PrpB
    Formylmethanofuran-tetrahydromethanopterin formyltransferase from the methanogenic archaeon Methanosarcina barkeri
    Dimerization interface of 3-alpha hydroxy steroid dehydrogenase
    Methyl lysine binding of Sex-Comb on Midleg (SCM)

    Lehrstuhl für Biochemie
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84026
    Fax: +49 931 31-84028

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Hubland Süd, Geb. B1 Hubland Nord, Geb. 32 Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2 Fabrikschleichach Hubland Süd, Geb. B2 Campus Medizin