piwik-script

    Chair of Biochemistry

    Staff/Members


    Prof. Dr. Utz Fischer

    CV / Publications

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84029

    Mail

    utz.fischer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B128


    Prof. Dr. Alexander Buchberger

    CV / Publications

    Group

    Cellular Protein Degradation

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 88031

    Mail

    alexander.buchberger@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B135


    Prof. Dr. Bettina Böttcher

    CV / Publications

    Group

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84193

    Mail

    bettina.boettcher@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum, D15.00.014


    Prof. Dr. Aladár Szalay

    CV / Publications

    Group

    Molecular Oncology

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84410

    Mail

    szalay@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B110a



    PD Dr. Ivaylo Gentschev

    Group

    Molecular Oncology

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 89187

    Mail

    ivaylo.gentschev@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B107a


    Dr. Ulla Gerling-Driessen

    Group

    Molecular Oncology

    Fax

    +49 931 - 31 84163

    Mail

    ulla.gerling-driessen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B110b


    Dr. Clemens Grimm

    Group

    Macromolecular Crystallography

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84031

    Mail

    clemens.grimm@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B118



    Dr. Michael Grimm

    Lehrkoordinator

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84030

    Mail

    michael.grimm@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B133


    Dr. Georg Polleichtner

    Studiengangkoordinator Biochemie

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 81815

    Mail

    georg.polleichtner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B090



    Dr. Julia Bartuli

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 88627

    Mail

    julia.bartuli@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B102b


    Dr. Beyenech Binotti

    Group

    Cellular Protein Degradation

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 86066

    Mail

    beyenech.binotti@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B138


    Dr. Isotta Lorenzi

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 85726

    Mail

    isotta.lorenzi@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B131


    Dr. Cihan Makbul

    Group

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84807

    Mail

    cihan.makbul@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum, D15.00.011


    Dr. Archana Prusty

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 85398

    Mail

    archana.prusty@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B102b


    Dr. Tim Rasmussen

    Group

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 89659

    Mail

    tim.rasmussen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum, D15.00.011


    Dr. Cornelius Schneider

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 80035

    Mail

    cornelius.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B131



    Manisha Dixit

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 89189

    Mail

    manisha.dixit@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B103


    Vanessa Flegler

    Group

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 89663

    Mail

    vanessa.flegler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum, D15.00.011


    Hannes Huber

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 88408

    Mail

    hannes.huber@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B131


    Mona Kawan

    Group

    Cellular Proteion Degradation

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 89354

    Mail

    mona.kawan@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B138


    Yannic Lurz

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 83831

    Mail

    yannic.lurz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B103


    Ivan Petrov

    Group

    Molecular Oncology

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 88093

    Mail

    ivan.petrov@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B110


    Mark Sauer

    Group Macromolecular Machines
    Phone +49 931 - 31 85307
    Mail markus.sauer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room B131

    Samuel (Boyuan) Song

    Group

    Cryo-Electron Microscopy

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84807

    Mail

    boyuan.song@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    Rudolf-Virchow-Zentrum, D15.00.011


    Nazife Tolay

    Group

    Cellular Protein Degradation

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 85820

    Mail

    nazife.tolay@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B138


    Pradhipa Ramanathan

    Group

    Molecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 88403

    Mail

    pradhipa.ramanathan@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B103


    Jyotishman Veepaschit

    Group

    Macromoloecular Crystallography

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84443

    Mail

    jyotishman.veepaschit@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B116


    Anna Vyalkova

    Group

    Molecular Oncology

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 88093

    Mail

    anna.vyalkova@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B110


    Mingyu Ye

    Group

    Molecular Oncology

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 88093

    Mail

    mingyu.ye@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B110



    Karl Beugler

     

    Group

    Teaching

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 89889

    Mail

    karl.beugler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B106


    Emilia Gärtner

    Publications

    Group

    Macromolecular Crystallography

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84022

    Mail

    emilia.gaertner@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B119


    Elisabeth Kunkel

    Publications

    Group

    RNA-Metabolism and Neuronal Disease

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 83246

    Mail

    kunkel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B132


    Johanna Langbein-Laugwitz

     

    Group

    (derzeit in Elternzeit)

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84025

    Mail

    johanna.langbein@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room



    Susanne Meyer

    Publications

    Group

    Cellular Protein Degradation

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 81989

    Mail

    susanne.meyer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B136


    Jürgen Ohmer

    Publications

    Group

    Macromolecular Machines

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84021

    Mail

    juergen.ohmer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B129


    Andrea Stephan

     

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 80818

    Mail

     

    Room

    B115



    Prof. Dr. Hildburg Beier

    CV / Publications

    Group

    BEEgroup

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84201

    Mail

    h.beier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    D137


    Prof. Dr. Friedrich Grummt

    CV / Publications

    Group

    Molecular Oncology

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84042

    Mail

    grummt@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B110b


    Alumni


    Bettina Müller-Jäkel

    Phone

    +49 931 - 31 84026

    Fax

    +49 931 - 31 84028

    Mail

    Bettina.mueller-jaekel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B127



    Dr. Farah Badbanchi

    Phone

    +49 931 - 3184039

    Mail

    f.badbanchi@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Room

    B127