piwik-script

Deutsch
Biochemistry and cell biology

Team

Administration

Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Christian Häring christian.haering@uni-wuerzburg.de B 269 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-89247
Monika Niklaus-Ruiz - Sekretariat niklaus-ruiz@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de B 268 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-84148

Central Services

Name Email Office Phone
Peter Kempf - Elektronik kempf@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de B 207B (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-84147
Petra Schneider - Spülküche p.schneider@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de Spülküche EG (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-84125

Bioinformatics

Name Email Office Phone
Dr. Susanne Kneitz susanne.kneitz@uni-wuerzburg.de B 264 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-86526

Gaubatz Group

Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Stefan Gaubatz stefan.gaubatz@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de B 156 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-84138
Dr. Marco Gründl marco.gruendl@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de B 153 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-84126
Camila Fetiva Mora maria_camila.fetiva_mora@uni-wuerzburg.de B 153 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-80351
Dörthe Gertzmann doerthe.gertzmann@uni-wuerzburg.de B 153 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-87453
Susanne Spahr spahr@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de B 151 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-84139

Haering Group

Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Christian Häring christian.haering@uni-wuerzburg.de B 269 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-89247
Dr. Markus Hassler markus.hassler@uni-wuerzburg.de B 107B (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-87304
Dr. Indra Shaltiel indra.shaltiel@uni-wuerzburg.de B 267 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-87324
Dr. Antonio Valdes Gutierrez antonio.valdes-gutierrez@uni-wuerzburg.de B 107B (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-87923
Sumanjit Datta sumanjit.datta@uni-wuerzburg.de B 271 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-87921
Léa Lecomte lea.lecomte@embl.de (EMBL Heidelberg) +49 6221 387-8412
Julia Locherer julia.locherer@uni-wuerzburg.de B 271 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-87951
Jenny Ormanns jenny.ormanns@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de B 271 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-81692
Cornelia Schmidt cschmidt@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de B 107 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-81346
Brigitta Wilde wilde@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de B 107 (Biozentrum) +49 931 31-84152