piwik-script

Deutsch
    Chair of Microbiology

    Staff

    Karin Blaschek
    Phone: 31-84400
    E-mail: sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Office: C201

    Jessica Hümmer
    Phone: 31-84400
    E-mail: sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Office: C201

    Prof. Dr. Dagmar Beier
    Phone: 31-84421
    E-mail: d.beier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C240

    Prof. Dr. Roy Gross
    Phone: 31-84403
    E-mail: roy@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C205

    Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kreft
    Phone: 31-84419
    E-mail: kreft@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C227

    Dr. Susanne Brenzinger
    Phone: 31- 87091
    E-mail:
    Room: D218

    Dr. Ana Rita Brochado
    Phone: 31- 88860
    E-mail: anarita.brochado@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: D222

    Dr. Cindrilla Chumduri
    Phone: 31- 86531
    E-mail: cindrilla.chumduri@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: D243

    Dr. Andreas Demuth
    Phone: 31-82126
    E-mail: andreas.demuth@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C240

    Dr. Kathrin Stelzner
    Phone: 31-84725
    E-mail: kathrin.stelzner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C227

    Dr. Qi Tian
    Phone: 31-8 8386
    E-mail: qi.tian@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C227

    Martina Airoldi
    Phone: 31- 85133
    E-mail: martina.airoldi@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: D218

    Christoph Binsfeld
    Phone: 31- 89897
    E-mail: christoph.binsfeld@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: D218

    Michaela Groma
    Phone: 31-84332
    E-mail: michaela.groma@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Motaharehsadat Heydarian
    Phone: 31-86899
    E-mail: motaharehsadat.heydarian@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C237

    Pargev Hovhannisyan
    Phone: 31-83280
    E-mail: pargev.hovhannisyan@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C238

    Sophie Hügelschäffer
    Phone: 31-80143
    E-mail: sophie.huegelschaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C238

    David Kessie
    Phone: 31-84225
    E-mail: david.kessie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C208

    Stefanie Koster
    Phone: 31-8
    E-mail: koster@mpiib-berlin.mpg.de
    Room: C229

    David Krones
    Phone: 31-89434
    E-mail: david.krones@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Naveen Kumar
    Phone: 31-8
    E-mail: naveen@mpiib-berlin.mpg.de
    Room: C229

    Tobias Kunz
    Phone: 31-89436
    E-mail: tobias.kunz@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C239

    Adriana Moldovan
    Phone: 31-99149
    E-mail: adriana.moldovan@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Eva Rühl
    Phone: 31-87206
    E-mail:
    Room: C237

    Franziska Solger
    Phone: 31-88513
    E-mail: franziska.solger@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C224

    Nadine Vollmuth
    Phone: 31-84114
    E-mail: nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C241

    Tao Yang
    Phone: 31-84243
    E-mail: tao.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C237

    Marie Zachary

    Phone: 31 88406
    E-mail: marie.zachary@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C207

    Susanne Bauer
    Phone: 31-84407
    E-mail: s.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C206

    Heike Czotscher
    Phone: 31-89356
    E-mail: czotscher@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C224

    Hecham Mrouf
    Phone: 31-84222
    E-mail:
    Room: C241

    Kerstin Paprotka
    Phone: 31-83631
    E-mail: kerstin.paprotka@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: C216

    Kristýna Pekárková
    Phone: 31- 89841
    E-mail:
    Room: C239

    Regina Tschertok
    Phone: 31-81157
    E-mail: regina.tschertok@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Room: D218

    Manuela Hilpert
    Phone: 31-94406
    Room: C217

    Kerstin Kordmann
    Phone: 31-94406
    Room: C217