Prof. Dr. Mike Heilemann

Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
Johann Wolfgang Goethe-University
Max-von-Laue-Str. 7
60438 Frankfurt, Germany

Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Homepage:


Dr. Sebastian van de Linde

Department of Physics
University of Strathclyde
Glasgow

E-Mail:
Homepage:





Dr. Pablo Mateos-Gil
E-Mail:
pablo.mateos_gil@uni-wuerzburg.de



Dr. Anna Löschberger

Telefon:
E-Mail:
 
+49 931 31-82677
anna.loeschberger@uni-wuerzburg.de



Andrea Schulze

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-84399
andrea.schulze@uni-wuerzburg.de

fbox1

Anne Burgert

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-81080
anne.burgert@uni-wuerzburg.de



Christian Franke

Telefon:
E-Mail:
...
cfranke@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de



Kristina Frohn

Telefon:
E-Mail:
...
kristina.frohn@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de



Lena Lauber

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-88578
lena.lauber@uni-wuerzburg.de



Michael Brunk

Telefon:
E-Mail:
...
michael.brunk@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de



Sarah Aufmkolk

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-83763
Sarah.Aufmkolk@uni-wuerzburg.de



Sebastian Letschert

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-80524
sebastian.letschert@uni-wuerzburg.de



Thomas Niehörster

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-83368
thomas.niehoerster@uni-wuerzburg.de




Thorge Holm

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-86937
thorge.holm@uni-wuerzburg.de



Sigrid Mönkmeyer

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-89358
moenkmeyer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de




Matthias Bauer

Telefon:
E-Mail:
+49 931 31-89107
w.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de