piwik-script

English
    Lehrstuhl für Mikrobiologie

    Mitarbeiter

    Cornelia Hellmuth-Gürz
    Tel.: 31-84400
    E-mail: sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C201

    Jessica Hümmer
    Tel.: 31-84400
    E-mail: sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C201

    Prof. Dr. Roy Gross
    Tel.: 31-84403
    E-mail: roy@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C205

    Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kreft
    Tel.: 31-84419
    E-mail: kreft@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C227

    Dr. Ana Rita Brochado
    Tel.: 31- 88860
    E-mail: anarita.brochado@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: D222

    Dr. Cindrilla Chumduri
    Tel.: 31-8 6531
    E-mail: cindrilla.chumduri@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C243

    Dr. Andreas Demuth
    Tel.: 31-82126
    E-mail: andreas.demuth@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C240

    Dr. Kathrin Stelzner
    Tel.: 31-84725
    E-mail: kathrin.stelzner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C227

    Dr. Qi Tian
    Tel.: 31-8 8386
    E-mail: qi.tian@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C227

    Martina Airoldi
    Tel.: 31- 85133
    E-mail: martina.airoldi@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: D218

    Christoph Binsfeld
    Tel.: 31-89897
    E-mail: christoph.binsfeld@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: D218

    Michaela Groma
    Tel.: 31-84332
    E-mail: michaela.groma@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Motaharehsadat Heydarian
    Tel.: 31-86899
    E-mail: motaharehsadat.heydarian@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C237

    Pargev Hovhannisyan
    Tel.: 31-83280
    E-mail: pargev.hovhannisyan@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C238

    Sophie Hügelschäffer
    Tel: 31-80143
    E-mail: sophie.huegelschaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C238

    David Kessie
    Tel.: 31-84225
    E-mail: david.kessie@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C206

    Maximilian Klepsch
    Tel.: 31-89288
    E-mail: maximilian.klepsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C227

    David Krones
    Tel.: 31-89434
    E-mail: david.krones@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Tobias Kunz
    Tel.: 31-89436
    E-mail: tobias.kunz@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C239

    Adriana Moldovan
    Tel.: 31-99149
    E-mail: adriana.moldovan@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Franziska Solger
    Tel.: 31-88513
    E-mail: franziska.solger@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C224

    Nadine Vollmuth
    Tel.: 31-84114
    E-mail: nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C241

    Tao Yang
    Tel.: 31-84243
    E-mail: tao.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C237

    Marie Zachary

    Tel.: 31 88406
    E-mail: marie.zachary@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C207

    Susanne Bauer
    Tel.: 31-84407
    E-mail: s.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C206

    Heike Czotscher
    Tel.: 31-89356
    E-mail: czotscher@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C224

    Elke Maier
    Tel.: 31-84500
    E-mail: emaier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C237

    Kerstin Paprotka
    Tel.: 31-83631
    E-mail: kerstin.paprotka@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: C216

    Kristýna Pekárková
    Tel.: 31- 89841
    E-mail:
    Raum: C239

    Regina Tschertok
    Tel.: 31- 81157
    E-mail: regina.tschertok@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Raum: D218

    Manuela Hilpert
    Tel.: 31-94406
    Raum: C217

    Kerstin Kordmann
    Tel.: 31-94406
    Raum: C217