piwik-script

Deutsch
    Startseite

    People

    PD Dr. Thomas Hovestadt

    (phone: +49 931 31 83083; email: hovestadt@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de; ORCID: 0000-0001-7368-6013)

    Dr. Oliver Mitesser (left May 2017)

    (phone: +49 931 31 86876; email: oliver.mitesser@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de; ORCID: 0000-0002-3607-877X)

    (phone: +49 931 31 89027; email: tobias.degen@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Jacqueline Degen

    (phone: +49 931 31 89017; email: jacqueline.degen@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Soyeon Bae

    (phone: +49 931 31 89113); email: soyeon.bae@uni-wuerzburg.de; ORCID: 0000-0003-1961-1226)

    Joseph Tardanico  (M. Sc.)

    (phone: +49 931 31 85279; email: joseph.tardanico@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Mona Storms  (M. Sc. M. Sc.)

    (phone: +49 931 31 81826; email: mona.storms@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Former Members

    Charlotte Sophie Sieger (M. Sc.)

    email: charlotte.sieger@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Dr. Ádám Kőrösi

    Dr. Marleen M.P. Cobben

    Milica Lakovic (M. Sc.)

    Dr. Alexander Kubisch, Dr. Gita Benadi, Dr. Thotsapol Chaianunporn, Dr. Emanuel Fronhofer, Dr. Joseph Chipperfield, Dr. Kamil Bartoń, Dr. Andreas Gros, Dr. Silke Hein, Dr. Annette Scheiner, Dr. Elisabeth Obermeier, Dr. Brenda Pfenning, Dr. Kerstin Reifenrath.