piwik-script

Deutsch
    Department of Botany II - Ecophysiology and Vegetation Ecology

    staff

    name e-mail address phone
    Monika Noak
    secretariat of botany 2
    noak@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
     l-botanik2@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    31 80159
    31 86201

    [Translate to Englisch:] Name E-mail Adresse Telefon
    Marco Danz,
    (administrator)
    danz@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86141
    Michael Dienesch,
    (electronic & cooling technology)
    michael.dienesch@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 81210
    Christine Gernert,
    (technical assistant)
    christine.gernert@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80805
    Yvonne Heppenstiel,
    (technical assistant)
    yvonne.heppenstiel@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89477
    Wilma Kreßmann,
    (photo & graphics)
    kressmann@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86210
    Tanja Röder,
    (technical assistant)
    tanja.roeder@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 88103
    Natascha Sieling,
    (technical assistant)
    sieling@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89221
    Jutta Winkler-Steinbeck,
    (gardener)
    jutta.winkler-steinbeck@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83088