piwik-script

Deutsch
    Department of Botany II - Ecophysiology and Vegetation Ecology
    secretariat
    name e-mail address phone
    Monika Noak
    secretariat of botany 2
    noak@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
     l-botanik2@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    31 80159
    31 86201
    non-scientific staff
    [Translate to Englisch:] Name E-mail Adresse Telefon
    Marco Danz,
    (administrator)
    danz@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86141
    Michael Dienesch,
    (electronic & cooling technology)
    michael.dienesch@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 81210
    Christine Gernert,
    (technical assistant)
    christine.gernert@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80805
    Yvonne Heppenstiel,
    (technical assistant)
    yvonne.heppenstiel@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89477
    Wilma Kreßmann,
    (photo & graphics)
    kressmann@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86210
    Tanja Röder,
    (technical assistant)
    tanja.roeder@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 88103
    Natascha Sieling,
    (technical assistant)
    sieling@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89221
    Jutta Winkler-Steinbeck,
    (gardener)
    jutta.winkler-steinbeck@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83088
    Contact

    Chair of Botany II - Ecophysiology and Vegetation Biology
    Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 3
    97082 Würzburg

    Fax: +49 931 31-86235
    Email

    Find Contact

    Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 3
    Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 3
    Hubland Süd, Geb. B1
    Hubland Süd, Geb. B1
    Hubland Nord, Geb. 32
    Hubland Nord, Geb. 32
    Fabrikschleichach
    Fabrikschleichach
    Hubland Süd, Geb. B2
    Hubland Süd, Geb. B2
    Hubland Süd, Geb. B3
    Hubland Süd, Geb. B3