piwik-script

English
Lehrstuhl für Botanik II – Ökophysiologie der Pflanzen

Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Tätigkeit

Mail

Telefon

Dr. Markus Burghardt Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter markus.burghardt@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89212
Ina Donauer BSc-Studentin ina.donauer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de  
Dr. Christian Fröschel Post-Doktorand christian.froeschel@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-82517
Dr. Ulrich Hildebrandt Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter ulrich.hildebrandt@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86206
Prof. Dr. Arthur Korte Professor arthur.korte@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80361
Dr. Philipp Kreisz Post-Doktorand philipp.kreisz@uni-wuerzburg.de  
Prof. Dr. Katharina Markmann Professorin (Lehrstuhlleitung) katharina.markmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80792
Dr. Michael Riedel Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Studienberatung michael.riedel@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86204
Prof. Dr. Markus Riederer Senior-Professor markus.riederer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86200
Moritz Sexauer Doktorand moritz.sexauer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-85065
Dr. Gerd Vogg Wiss. Kustos des Botanischen Gartens gerd.vogg@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86239
       

Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal

Tätigkeit

Mail

Telefon

Marco Danz DV-Systemtechniker marco.danz@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-86141
Michael Dienesch Elektro-, Kältetechnik michael.dienesch@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-81210
Sandra Genzler Sekretärin sandra.genzler@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-84332
Christine Gernert Techn. Assistentin christine.gernert@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-80805
Yvonne Heppenstiel Techn. Assistentin yvonne.heppenstiel@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-89477
Ann-Kristin Lenz Techn. Assistentin ann-kristin.lenz@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-89583
Natascha Sieling Techn. Assistentin natascha.sieling@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-89221
Jutta Winkler-Steinbeck Gärtnerin jutta.winkler-steinbeck@uni-wuerzburg.de 31-83088
       

Alumni

     
Konstantin Buchholz      
Katharina Hammer