piwik-script

    Metabolomics Core Unit

    Mitarbeiter

    Managerin Metabolomics Core Unit

    Dr. Agnes Fekete

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84223
    agnes.fekete@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Leiter

    Prof. Dr. Dr. Martin J. Müller

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86160
    martin.mueller@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    Dr. Markus Krischke
    Akademischer Oberrat, Pharmazeutische Biologie

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86175
    krischke@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    Dr. Gabriele Gresser
    Akademische Direktorin, Pharmazeutische Biologie

    Tel.: +49  931 31-86162
    gresser@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Technische Mitarbeiterin

    Maria Lesch


    Tel.: +49 931 31-86119
    maria.lesch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doktorandin

    Pamela Korte

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82357
    pamela.korte@uni-wuerzburg.de
     

    Technische Mitarbeiterin

    Theresa Damm


    Tel.: +49 931 31-89139
    theresa.damm@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doktorand

    Kelechi M. Amatobi

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85730
    kelechi.amatobi@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Alumni

           
    Jan van Ackeren (2017) Larissa Höll (2015) Chi-Hsuan Hsin (2013) Fleur Köstler (2011)
    Fabian Gauch (2016) Rebecca Blumröder (2015) Robin Hilius (2013) Anna Fischer (2011)
    Franziska Forster (2016) Sophie C. Faul (2015) Carsten Schmelter (2013)  
    Miriam Münch (2016) Matthias Freund (2014) Matthias Bach (2012)  
    Dr. Nadja Stingl-Sinn (2015) Daniel Krause (2014) Daniel Weindl (2012)  
    Dr. Alexander Cecil (2015)