piwik-script

English
    Lehrstuhl für Botanik II – Ökophysiologie der Pflanzen

    Mitarbeiter

    Name E-mail Adresse Telefon
    Moritz Sexauer moritz.sexauer@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 85065

    Name E-mail Adresse Telefon
    Marco Danz,
    (DV-Systemtechniker)
    danz@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86141
    Michael Dienesch,
    (Elektro-, Kältetechnik)
    michael.dienesch@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 81210
    Christine Gernert,
    (Techn. Assistentin)
    christine.gernert@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80805
    Yvonne Heppenstiel,
    (Techn. Assistentin)
    yvonne.heppenstiel@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89477
    Natascha Sieling,
    (Techn. Assistentin)
    sieling@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89221
    Jutta Winkler-Steinbeck,
    (Gärtnerin)
    jutta.winkler-steinbeck@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83088