piwik-script

Deutsch
    Zentrale Abteilung für Mikroskopie - Imaging Core Facility

    Members

    Members


    Professor Prof. Dr. Christian Stigloher christian.stigloher@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-89850
           
    Senior Professor Prof. Dr. Georg Krohne krohne@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-84227
           
    Professor Prof. Dr. Marie-Christine Dabauvalle dabauvalle@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-88055
           
    PhD Students Corinna Frank corinna.frank@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-89525
      Sebastian Markert sebastian.markert@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-82687
      Sebastian Britz sebastian.britz@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-80158
           
    Research Assistant Laura Colón laura-sofia.colon@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-81859
      Veronika Perschin veronika.perschin@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-89426
           
    Technicans Daniela Bunsen bunsen@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-89320
      Claudia Gehrig claudia.gehrig@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-89319
      Anne Krügl anne.kruegl@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-80905
      Frederik Heim frederik.heim@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-85412
           

    Alumni


    Helmprobst, Frederik PhD Student Direct supervision (CS) 2013-2017
    Kaltdorf, Kristin PhD Student Co-supervision (CS) ...