piwik-script

Deutsch
  • Honeybees (partly marked) on the edge of a brood frame
Chair of Behavioral Physiology & Sociobiology

Chair members

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rössler

Room:     D117 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84306
E-Mail:   wolfgang.roessler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Gina V. Fahlbusch

Room:     D115 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84307
Fax:         +49 931 31 84309
E-Mail:   gina-vanessa.fahlbusch@uni-wuerzburg.de


Susanne Linke

Room:     D116 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88054
Fax:         +49 931 31 84309
E-Mail:   susanne.linke@uni-wuerzburg.de


Dr. Jacqueline Degen

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89017
E-Mail:   jacqueline.degen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Degen lab


Dr. Hannah Haberkern

Room:     D141 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88604
E-Mail:   hannah.haberkern@uni-wuerzburg.de
Haberkern lab


Prof. Dr. Keram Pfeiffer

Room:     D136 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88510
E-Mail:   keram.pfeiffer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Prof. Dr. Flavio Roces

Room:     D120 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84311
E-Mail:   flavio.roces@uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Prof. Dr. Ricarda Scheiner

Room:     D127 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84745
E-Mail:   ricarda.scheiner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


PD Dr. Johannes Spaethe

Room:     D111 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83408
E-Mail:   johannes.spaethe@uni-wuerzburg.de
Spaethe lab


Dr. Markus Thamm

Room:     D113 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 86962
E-Mail:   markus.thamm@uni-wuerzburg.de
Thamm lab


Prof. Dr. Berthold Hölldobler (Emeritus)

Room:     D116 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84308
E-Mail:   bertholl@asu.edu


Dr. Jerome Beetz

Room:     D129 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84528
E-Mail:   jerome.beetz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Dr. Oliver Geissler

Room:     D114 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84304
E-Mail:   oliver.geissler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Dr. Claudia Groh

Room:     D128 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89266
E-Mail:   claudia.groh@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Dr. Katharina Beer

Room:     D011 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88820
E-Mail:   katharina.beer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Dr. Patrick Schultheiss

Room:     D112 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89512
E-Mail:   patrick.schultheiss@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Gifty Alin Jacob

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85373
E-Mail:   gifty.alin-jacob@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Martin Gabel

Landesbetrieb Landwirtschaft Hessen, Bieneninstitut Kirchhain
Phone:    +49 64229406 17
E-Mail:   martinsebastian.gabel@llh.hessen.de
Scheiner lab


Jonathan Heinze

Raum:     D112 (Gebäude B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89807
E-Mail:   jonathan.heinze@uni-wuerzburg.de
Arbeitsgruppe Spaethe


Lioba Hilsmann

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85373
E-Mail:   lioba.hilsmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Bianca Jaske

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83377
E-Mail:   bianca.jaske@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Nadine Kraft

Room:     D124 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 9731 31 4907
E-Mail:   nadine.kraft@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Florian Loidolt

Room:     D123 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 82398
E-Mail:   florian.loidolt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Sarah Manzer

Room:     DG8 (Building B3 - Beestation)
Phone:    +49 931 31 847347
E-Mail:   sarah.manzer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Andrea Rafaela Nicolaidou

Room:     D123 (Gebäude B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85444
E-Mail:   andrea-rafaela.nicolaidou@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Lisa Rother

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 80428
E-Mail:   lisa.rother@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Marielle Schleifer

Raum:     D112 (Gebäude B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 86054
E-Mail:   marielle.schleifer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Arbeitsgruppe Spaethe


Antonia Schuhmann

Room:     DG8 (Building B3 - Beestation)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83205
E-Mail:   antonia.schuhmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Mona Storms

Room:     309 (Building 32 - Emil-Fischer-Straße, Campus Nord)
Phone:    +49 931 31 81826
E-Mail:   mona.storms@uni-wuerzburg.de
AG Degen


Saskia Delac

Room:     D113 (Gebäude B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   saskia.delac@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Alexander Dietz

Room:     D112 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   alexander.dietz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Spaethe lab


Mireille Marx

Room:     DG8 (Gebäude B3 - Bienenstation)

E-Mail:   mireille.marx@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Viktoria Weigand

Room:     D112 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   viktoria.weigand@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Spaethe lab


Lena Wolf

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   lena.wolf@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Dirk Ahrens

Room:     EG 6, (Building B3 - Bee station)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84327
E-Mail:   dirk.ahrens@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab Scheiner labPfeiffer lab


Evelyn Beetz

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85137
E-Mail:   evelyn.rieber@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Viviana Cassou Ríos

Room:     D121 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84655
E-Mail:   viviana.cassou-rios@uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Adrienne Gerber-Kurz

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89270
E-Mail:   adrienne@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Kornelia Grübel

Room:     D124 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84316
E-Mail:   kornelia.gruebel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Cornelia Heindl

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84669
E-Mail:   cornelia.heindl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Karin Möller

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84303
E-Mail:   karin.moeller@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Katja Tschirner

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84336
E-Mail:   katja.tschirner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab

Peter Väth

Room:     D121 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83180
E-Mail:   peter.vaeth@uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Dr. Tobias Degen

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89027
E-Mail:   tobias.degen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Degen lab