piwik-script

Deutsch
  • Honeybees (partly marked) on the edge of a brood frame
Chair of Behavioral Physiology & Sociobiology

Chair members

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rössler

Room:     D117 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84306
E-Mail:   roessler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab

Susanne Linke

Room:     D115 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84307
Fax:         +49 931 31 84309
E-Mail:   slinke@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Basil el Jundi

Room:     D129 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88567
E-Mail:   basil.el-jundi@uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Prof. Dr. Keram Pfeiffer

Room:     D136 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88510
E-Mail:   keram.pfeiffer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Prof. Dr. Flavio Roces

Room:     D120 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84311
E-Mail:   roces@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Prof. Dr. Ricarda Scheiner

Room:     D127 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84745
E-Mail:   ricarda.scheiner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


PD Dr. Johannes Spaethe

Room:     D111 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83408
E-Mail:   johannes.spaethe@uni-wuerzburg.de
Spaethe lab


Dr. Martin Strube-Bloss

Room:     D141 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 80732
E-Mail:   martin.strube-bloss@uni-wuerzburg.de
Strube-Bloss lab


Prof. Dr. Berthold Hölldobler (Emeritus)

Room:     D116 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84308
E-Mail:   bertholl@asu.edu

Dr. Oliver Geissler

Room:     D114 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84304
E-Mail:   geissler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Dr. Claudia Groh

Room:     D128 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89266
E-Mail:   claudia.groh@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Dr. Thomas Münz

Room:     D128 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84314
E-Mail:   thomas.muenz@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Dr. Anna Stöckl

Room:     D139 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 86572
E-Mail:   anna.stoeckl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Dr. Markus Thamm

Room:     D113 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 86962
E-Mail:   markus.thamm@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab

Dr. Jerome Beetz

Room:     D112 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84528
E-Mail:   jerome.beetz@uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Dr. Jacqueline Degen

Room:     309 (Building 32 - Emil-Fischer-Straße, Campus Nord)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89017
E-Mail:   jacqueline.degen@uni-wuerzburg.de


Dr. Pauline Fleischmann

Room:     D123 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 80347
E-Mail:   pauline.fleischmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Dr. Stephanie Mildner

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 81905
E-Mail:   steffi.mildner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Dr. Daniela Römer

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 80832
E-Mail:   daniela.roemer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Dr. Annekathrin Schubert

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 80537
E-Mail:   annekathrin.schubert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Dr. Frank Sommerlandt

Room:     D112 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88449
E-Mail:   frank.sommerlandt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Spaethe lab

Mira Becker

Room:     D123 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85265
E-Mail:   mira.becker@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Laura Değirmenci

Room:     D113 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83223
E-Mail:   laura.poelloth@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Valerie Finke

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83545
E-Mail:   valerie.finke@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Myriam Franzke

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83732
E-Mail:   myriam.franzke@uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Martin Gabel

Landesbetrieb Landwirtschaft Hessen, Bieneninstitut Kirchhain
Phone:    +49 64229406 17
E-Mail:   martinsebastian.gabel@llh.hessen.de
Scheiner lab


Robin Grob

Room:     D123 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89217
E-Mail:   robin.grob@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Jens Habenstein

Room:     D124 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88118
E-Mail:   jens.habenstein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Martina Held

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 82690
E-Mail:   martina.held@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Hannah Hesselbach

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89039
E-Mail:   hannah.hesselbach@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


David Holzhacker

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31
E-Mail:   david.holzhacker@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Rebekah Keating

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:   
E-Mail:   rebekah.keating@uni-wuerzburg.de
Strube-Bloss lab


Tu Anh Nguyen Thi

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85802
E-Mail:   tu.nguyen_thi@uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Maren Reuter

Room:     D141 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 82565
E-Mail:   maren.reuter@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Felix Schilcher

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85373
E-Mail:   felix.schilcher@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Fabian Schmalz

Room:     D139 (Gebäude B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 82428
E-Mail:   fabian.schmalz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Strube-Bloss lab

Milan Becker

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   milan.becker@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Baris Düdükcü

Room:     D118 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
 
E-Mail:   baris.dueduekcue@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Julia Fischer

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   julia.fischer1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Rebecca Grittner

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
 
E-Mail:   rebecca.grittner@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Nadine Kraft

Room:     D124 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   nadine.b.kraft@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Florian Loidolt

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:  lorian.loidolt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Johannes Rätz

Room:     D112 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   johannes.raetz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Daniel Rodriguez

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   daniel.rodriguez@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Lisa Rother

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
 
E-Mail:   lisa.rother@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Mathias Wagner-Nagy

Room:     D134 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   mathias.wagner-nagy@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab

Dirk Ahrens

Room:     EG 6, (Building B3 - Bee station)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84327
E-Mail:   dirk.ahrens@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab Scheiner labPfeiffer lab


Tanja Bloss

Room:     D121 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 86784
E-Mail:   tanja.bloss@uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Adrienne Gerber-Kurz

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89270
E-Mail:   adrienne@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Kornelia Grübel

Room:     D124 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84316
E-Mail:   gruebel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Karin Möller

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84303
E-Mail:   k.moeller@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Evelyn Rieber

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85137
E-Mail:   evelyn.rieber@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Katja Tschirner

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84336
E-Mail:   katja.tschirner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab