piwik-script

Deutsch
  • Honeybees (partly marked) on the edge of a brood frame
Chair of Behavioral Physiology & Sociobiology

Chair members

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rössler

Room:     D117 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84306
E-Mail:   roessler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab

Susanne Linke

Room:     D115 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84307
Fax:         +49 931 31 84309
E-Mail:   slinke@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Basil el Jundi

Room:     D129 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88567
E-Mail:   basil.el-jundi@uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Prof. Dr. Keram Pfeiffer

Room:     D136 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88510
E-Mail:   keram.pfeiffer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Prof. Dr. Flavio Roces

Room:     D120 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84311
E-Mail:   roces@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Prof. Dr. Ricarda Scheiner

Room:     D127 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84745
E-Mail:   ricarda.scheiner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


PD Dr. Johannes Spaethe

Room:     D111 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83408
E-Mail:   johannes.spaethe@uni-wuerzburg.de
Spaethe lab


Dr. Anna Stöckl

Room:     D139 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 86572
E-Mail:   anna.stoeckl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stöckl lab


Dr. Markus Thamm

Room:     D113 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 86962
E-Mail:   markus.thamm@uni-wuerzburg.de
Thamm lab


Prof. Dr. Berthold Hölldobler (Emeritus)

Room:     D116 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84308
E-Mail:   bertholl@asu.edu

Dr. Oliver Geissler

Room:     D114 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84304
E-Mail:   geissler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Dr. Claudia Groh

Room:     D128 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89266
E-Mail:   claudia.groh@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Dr. Thomas Münz

Room:     D128 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84314
E-Mail:   thomas.muenz@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab

Dr. Katharina Beer

Room:     D011 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88820
E-Mail:   katharina.beer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Dr. Jerome Beetz

Room:     D112 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84528
E-Mail:   jerome.beetz@uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Dr. Jacqueline Degen

Room:     309 (Building 32 - Emil-Fischer-Straße, Campus Nord)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89017
E-Mail:   jacqueline.degen@uni-wuerzburg.de


Dr. Pauline Fleischmann

Room:     D141 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 80347
E-Mail:   pauline.fleischmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Dr. Daniela Römer

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 80832
E-Mail:   daniela.roemer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab

Ronja Bigge

Room:     D123 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 87139
E-Mail:   ronja.bigge@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stöckl lab


Laura Değirmenci

Room:     D113 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83223
E-Mail:   laura.poelloth@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Valerie Finke

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83545
E-Mail:   valerie.finke@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Myriam Franzke

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 83732
E-Mail:   myriam.franzke@uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Martin Gabel

Landesbetrieb Landwirtschaft Hessen, Bieneninstitut Kirchhain
Phone:    +49 64229406 17
E-Mail:   martinsebastian.gabel@llh.hessen.de
Scheiner lab


Robin Grob

Room:     D141 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89217
E-Mail:   robin.grob@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Jens Habenstein

Room:     D124 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 88118
E-Mail:   jens.habenstein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Martina Held

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 82690
E-Mail:   martina.held@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


David Holzhacker

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31
E-Mail:   david.holzhacker@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Sinan Kaya-Zeeb

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 3185093
E-Mail:   sinan.kaya-zeeb@uni-wuerzburg.de
Thamm lab


Nadine Kraft

Room:     D124 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 9731 31 4907
E-Mail:   nadine.kraft@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Sarah Manzer

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 847347
E-Mail:   sarah.manzer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Tu Anh Nguyen Thi

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85802
E-Mail:   tu.nguyen_thi@uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Lisa Rother

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 80428
E-Mail:   lisa.rother@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Felix Schilcher

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85373
E-Mail:   felix.schilcher@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Fabian Schmalz

Room:     D139 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 82428
E-Mail:   fabian.schmalz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Strube-Bloss lab (Uni Bielefeld) - Rössler lab

Milan Becker

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   milan.becker@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
el Jundi lab


Baris Düdükcü

Room:     D118 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
 
E-Mail:   baris.dueduekcue@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Lioba Hilsmann

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   lioba.hilsmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Lucas Fortune

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   lucas.fortune93@gmail.com
Scheiner lab


Rebecca Grittner

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
 
E-Mail:   rebecca.grittner@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Lisa Jörg

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
 
E-Mail:   lisa_mirja.joerg@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Carmen Nebauer

Raum:     D112 (Gebäude B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   carmen.nebauer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Arbeitsgruppe Spaethe


Johannes Oppelt

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   johannes.oppelt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Lisa Rauscher

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   lisa.rauscher@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Elena Reiriz

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:  
Scheiner lab


Antonia Schuhmann

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   antonia.schuhmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Janna Schulte

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)

E-Mail:   janna.schulte@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Sheethal Vepur Ramamurthy

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
 
E-Mail:   sheethal.vepur_ramamurthy@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab

Dirk Ahrens

Room:     EG 6, (Building B3 - Bee station)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84327
E-Mail:   dirk.ahrens@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab Scheiner labPfeiffer lab


Evelyn Beetz

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 85137
E-Mail:   evelyn.rieber@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab


Viviana Cassou Ríos

Room:     D121 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84655
E-Mail:   viviana.cassou-rios@uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Adrienne Gerber-Kurz

Room:     D135 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 89270
E-Mail:   adrienne@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roces lab


Kornelia Grübel

Room:     D124 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84316
E-Mail:   gruebel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rössler lab


Cornelia Heindl

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84669
E-Mail:   cornelia.heindl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Karin Möller

Room:     D109a (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84303
E-Mail:   k.moeller@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheiner lab


Katja Tschirner

Room:     D137 (Building B1 - Biozentrum)
Phone:    +49 931 31 84336
E-Mail:   katja.tschirner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pfeiffer lab