piwik-script

Deutsch
THE BIOCENTER OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WÜRZBURG

Chairs

This is where you will find all the research and teaching facilities of the Biocenter.
Our service facilities can be accessed from the "Services" menu.

Chairs

Biochemistry

Prof. Dr. Utz Fischer
Room B 128
utz.fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-84029

Biochemistry II

Prof. Dr. Bettina Warscheid
Raum B n.n.
bettina.warscheid@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-86772

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Prof. Dr. Martin Eilers
Room B 333 
martin.eilers@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-84111

Biochemistry and cell biology

Prof. Dr. Christian Häring
Raum B 269
christian.haering@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-89247

Bioinformatics

Prof. Dr. Thomas Dandekar
Room 110
thomas.dandekar@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-84551

Biotechnology and Biophysics

Prof. Dr. Markus Sauer
Room C 303
m.sauer@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49  931 31-88687

Developmental Biochemistry

Prof. Dr. Manfred Gessler
Room B 213
manfred.gessler@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-84159

Global Change Ecology

Prof. Dr. Christian Hof
Raum TBA
christian.hof@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-87965

Human Genetics

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Haaf
Room B 306
thomas.haaf@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-88738

Microbiology

Prof. Dr. Thomas Rudel
Room C 202
thomas.Rudel@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-84111

Neurobiology und Genetics

Prof. Dr. Charlotte Förster
Room D 009
charlotte.foerster@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-88823

Plant Ecophysiology (Botany II)

Prof. Dr. Katharina Markmann
Room 7
katharina.markmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-80792

Pharmaceutical Biology 

Prof. Dr. Dr. Martin J. Müller
Room 302
martin.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-86160

Animal Ecology and Tropical Biology (Zoology III)

Prof. Dr. Ingolf Steffan-Dewenter
Room C 039
ingolf.steffan-dewenter@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-86947

Behavioral Physiology and Sociobiology (Zoology II)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rössler
Room D 116
wolfgang.roessler@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-84306

Cell and Developmental Biology (Zoology I)

Prof. Dr. Markus Engstler
Room C 143
markus.engstler@uni-wuerzburg.de
+49 931 31-80060