piwik-script

Deutsch
    Chair of Microbiology

    Team

    Team AG Rudel

      International dialing code: +49 931-31-
      E-mail Tel. Room
    Head      
    Thomas Rudel, Prof. thomas.rudel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84401 C202
    Office      
    Karin Blaschek sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de 84400 C201
    Jessica Hümmer sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de 84400 C201
    Co-ordinator
    Science & Teaching
         
    Andreas Demuth, Dr. andreas.demuth@uni-wuerzburg.de 82126 C240
    Scientists &
    Postdocs
         
    Thomas Däullary thomas.daeullary@uni-wuerzburg.de 82197 C227
    David Kessie, Dr. 84225 C227
    Adriana Moldovan, Dr. adriana.moldovan@uni-wuerzburg.de 99149 C227
    Kathrin Stelzner, Dr. kathrin.stelzner@uni-wuerzburg.de 84725 C227
    Doctoral students      
    Aziza Boyny 89268 C238
    Yongxia Guo yongxia.guo@uni-wuerzburg.de 80143 C238
    Pargev Hovhannisyan pargev.hovhannisyan@uni-wuerzburg.de 83280 C238
    Sophie Hügelschäffer sophie.huegelschaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de 80143 C238
    Andreas Iwanowitsch 80409 C207
    Rebecca Koch rebecca.koch@uni-wuerzburg.de 87033 C225
    Paul Köhling paul.koehling@uni-wuerzburg.de 82580 C241
    Helene Mehling 89198 C207
    Vignesh Parasuraman 89303 C227
    Michael Renteln   238
    Fabienne Wagner 87494 C224
    Technician      
    Esteban Ceballos Osorio 84583 C238
    Technical support      
    Manuela Hilpert   94406 C217
    Kerstin Kordmann   94406 C217


    Team AG Beier

    Head      
    Dagmar Beier, Prof. d.beier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84421 C240
    Technician      
    Susanne Bauer s.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84407 C206


    Team AG Bergmann

    Head      
    Birgit Bergmann, Dr. 85806 C203
    Postdoc      
    David Krones, Dr. david.krones@uni-wuerzburg.de 89434 C203
    Technician      
    Heike Czotscher czotscher@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 89356 C203
    Lea Fink 85108 C203


    Team AG Brochado

    Head      
    Ana Rita Brochado, Dr. anarita.brochado@uni-wuerzburg.de 88860 D222
    Scientists &
    Postdocs
         
    Susanne Brenzinger, Dr. 87091 D218
    David Gerlach, Dr. david.gerlach@uni-wuerzburg.de 87048 D218
    Doctoral students      
    Martina Airoldi martina.airoldi@uni-wuerzburg.de 85133 D218
    Christoph Binsfeld christoph.binsfeld@uni-wuerzburg.de 89897 D218
    Martin Krähenbühl Amstalden 83986 D218
    Adewale Ogunleye 82711 D218


    Team AG Chumduri

    Head      
    Cindrilla Chumduri, Dr. cindrilla.chumduri@uni-wuerzburg.de 86531 C242
    Doctoral students      
    Naveen Kumar 82922 C229
    Pon Ganish Prakash 87648 C229


    Team AG Fraunholz

    Head      
    Martin Fraunholz, Dr. martin.fraunholz@uni-wuerzburg.de 83242 C226
    Doctoral students      
    Marcel Rühling marcel.ruehling@uni-wuerzburg.de 87319 C216
    Technician      
    Kerstin Paprotka kerstin.paprotka@uni-wuerzburg.de 83631 C216


    Team AG Kozjak-Pavlovic

    Head      
    Vera Kozjak-Pavlovic, Prof. vera.kozjak@uni-wuerzburg.de 88061 C226
    Doctoral students      
    Eva-Maria Hörner eva-maria.hoerner@uni-wuerzburg.de 87916 C237
    Ravisha Rawal ravisha.rawal@uni-wuerzburg.de 87446 C239
    Jonas Weinrich jonas.weinrich@uni-wuerzburg.de 87452 C237
    Technician      
    Kristýna Pekárková 89841 C237

    Prof. Dr. Thomas Rudel

    Karin Blaschek

    Room: C201

    Jessica Hümmer

    Room: C201

    Prof. Dr. Dagmar Beier

    Room: C240

    PD Dr. Vera Kozjak-Pavlovic

    Room: C226

    Dr. Birgit Bergmann

    Room: D203

    Dr. Susanne Brenzinger

    Room: D218

    Dr. Ana Rita Brochado

    Room: D222
    Dr. Ana Rit a Brochado, Leiterin einer Emmy-Noether-Nachwuchsgruppe am Biozentrum der Uni Würzburg, Mikrobiologie.

    Dr. Cindrilla Chumduri

    Room: C243

    Thomas Däullary

    Room: C227

    Dr. Andreas Demuth

    Room: C240

    Dr. Martin Fraunholz

    Room: C226

    Dr. David Gerlach

    Room: D218

    Dr. David Kessie

    Room: C207

    Dr. David Krones

    Room: C203

    Dr. Adriana Moldovan

    Room: C227

    Dr. Kathrin Stelzner

    Room: C227

    Martina Airoldi

    Room: D218

    Christoph Binsfeld

    Room: D218

    Aziza Boyny

    Room: C238

    Yongxia Guo

    Room: C238

    Eva-Maria Hörner

    Room: C237

    Pargev Hovhannisyan

    Room: C238

    Sophie Hügelschäffer

    Room: C238

    Andreas Iwanowitsch

    Room: C207

    Rebecca Koch

    Room: C225

    Paul Köhling

    Room: C241

    Martin Krähenbühl Amstalden

    Room: D218

    Naveen Kumar

    Room: C229
    Phone: +49 931 31-8

    Adewale Ogunleye

    Room: D218

    Helene Mehling

    Room: C207

    Vignesh Parasuraman

    Room: C227

    Pon Ganish Prakash

    Room: C229

    Ravisha Rawal

    Room: C239

    Michael Renteln

    Room: C238

    Marcel Rühling

    Room: C216

    Fabienne Wagner

    Room: C224

    Jonas Weinrich

    Room: C237

    Susanne Bauer

    Room: C206

    Esteban Ceballos

    Room: C238

    Heike Czotscher

    Room: C203

    Lea Fink

    Room: C203

    Kerstin Paprotka

    Room: C216
    Phone: +49 931-83631

    Kristýna Pekárková

    Room: C239

    Manuela Hilpert

    Room: C217
    Phone: +49 931-94406

    Kerstin Kordmann

    Room: C217
    Phone: +49 931-94406