piwik-script

Deutsch
    Chair of Microbiology

    Team

    Team AG Rudel

      International dialing code: +49 931-31-
      E-mail Tel. Room
    Head      
    Thomas Rudel, Prof. thomas.rudel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84401 C202
    Office      
    Karin Blaschek sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de 84400 C201
    Jessica Hümmer sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de 84400 C201
    Co-ordinator
    Science & Teaching
         
    Andreas Demuth, Dr. andreas.demuth@uni-wuerzburg.de 82126 C240
    Scientists &
    Postdocs
         
    Kathrin Stelzner, Dr. kathrin.stelzner@uni-wuerzburg.de 84725 C227
    Nadine Vollmuth, Dr. nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de 84114 C241
    Doctoral students      
    Yongxia Guo yongxia.guo@uni-wuerzburg.de 80143 C238
    Pargev Hovhannisyan pargev.hovhannisyan@uni-wuerzburg.de 83280 C238
    Sophie Hügelschäffer sophie.huegelschaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de 80143 C238
    Rebecca Koch rebecca.koch@uni-wuerzburg.de 87033 C225
    Vignesh Parasuraman   C227
    Franziska Solger franziska.solger@uni-wuerzburg.de 88513 C224
    Fabienne Wagner 87494 C224
    Technical support      
    Manuela Hilpert   94406 C217
    Kerstin Kordmann   94406 C217


    Team AG Beier

    Head      
    Dagmar Beier, Prof. d.beier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84421 C240
    Doctoral student      
    Marie Zachary marie.zachary@uni-wuerzburg.de 88406 C207


    Team AG Bergmann

    Head      
    Birgit Bergmann, Dr. 85806 C203
    Doctoral student      
    David Krones david.krones@uni-wuerzburg.de 89434 C203


    Team AG Brochado

    Head      
    Ana Rita Brochado, Dr. anarita.brochado@uni-wuerzburg.de 88860 D222
    Scientists &
    Postdocs
         
    Susanne Brenzinger, Dr. 87091 D218
    James Foster, Dr. james.foster@uni-wuerzburg.de 87176 D218
    David Gerlach, Dr. david.gerlach@uni-wuerzburg.de 87048 D218
    Doctoral students      
    Martina Airoldi martina.airoldi@uni-wuerzburg.de 85133 D218
    Christoph Binsfeld christoph.binsfeld@uni-wuerzburg.de 89897 D218
    Technician      
    Regina Tschertok regina.tschertok@uni-wuerzburg.de 81157 D218


    Team AG Chumduri

    Head      
    Cindrilla Chumduri, Dr. cindrilla.chumduri@uni-wuerzburg.de 86531 C242
    Doctoral students      
    Naveen Kumar 82922 C229
    Pon Ganish Prakash 87648 C229
    Technician      
    Heike Czotscher czotscher@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 89356 C224


    Team AG Fraunholz

    Head      
    Martin Fraunholz, Dr. martin.fraunholz@uni-wuerzburg.de 83242 C226
    Doctoral students      
    Adriana Moldovan adriana.moldovan@uni-wuerzburg.de 99149 C216
    Marcel Rühling marcel.ruehling@uni-wuerzburg.de 87319 C216
    Technician      
    Kerstin Paprotka kerstin.paprotka@uni-wuerzburg.de 83631 C216


    Team AG Gross

    Head      
    Roy Gross, Prof. roy@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84403 C205
    Technician      
    Susanne Bauer s.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84407 C206


    Team AG Kozjak-Pavlovic

    Head      
    Vera Kozjak-Pavlovic, Prof. vera.kozjak@uni-wuerzburg.de 88061 C226
    Postdoc      
    Tobias Kunz, Dr. tobias.kunz@uni-wuerzburg.de 89436 C239
    Doctoral students      
    Eva-Maria Hörner eva-maria.hoerner@uni-wuerzburg.de 87916 C237
    Ravisha Rawal ravisha.rawal@uni-wuerzburg.de 87446 C239
    Eva Rühl 87206 C237
    Jonas Weinrich jonas.weinrich@uni-wuerzburg.de 87452 C237
    Technician      
    Kristýna Pekárková 89841 C237