piwik-script

English
    Lehrstuhl für Mikrobiologie

    Team

    Team AG Rudel

      Telefonvorwahl: +49 931-31-
      E-mail Tel. Raum
    Leitung      
    Thomas Rudel, Prof. thomas.rudel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84401 C202
    Sekretariat      
    Karin Blaschek sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de 84400 C201
    Jessica Hümmer sekretariat.mikrobiologie@uni-wuerzburg.de 84400 C201
    Koordinator
    Wissenschaft & Lehre
         
    Andreas Demuth, Dr. andreas.demuth@uni-wuerzburg.de 82126 C240
    Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter &
    Postdocs
         
    David Kessie, Dr. 84225 C227
    Adriana Moldovan, Dr. adriana.moldovan@uni-wuerzburg.de 99149 C227
    Kathrin Stelzner, Dr. kathrin.stelzner@uni-wuerzburg.de 84725 C227
    Nadine Vollmuth, Dr. nadine.vollmuth@uni-wuerzburg.de 84114 C241
    Doktorandinnen &
    Doktoranden
         
    Yongxia Guo yongxia.guo@uni-wuerzburg.de 80143 C238
    Pargev Hovhannisyan pargev.hovhannisyan@uni-wuerzburg.de 83280 C238
    Sophie Hügelschäffer sophie.huegelschaeffer@uni-wuerzburg.de 80143 C238
    Rebecca Koch rebecca.koch@uni-wuerzburg.de 87033 C225
    Helene Mehling 89198 C207
    Vignesh Parasuraman 89303 C227
    Fabienne Wagner 87494 C224
    Technische Angestellte      
    Manuela Hilpert   94406 C217
    Kerstin Kordmann   94406 C217


    Team AG Beier

    Leitung      
    Dagmar Beier, Prof. d.beier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84421 C240
    Technische Assistentin      
    Susanne Bauer s.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84407 C206


    Team AG Bergmann

    Leitung      
    Birgit Bergmann, Dr. 85806 C203
    Doktorand      
    David Krones david.krones@uni-wuerzburg.de 89434 C203


    Team AG Brochado

    Leitung      
    Ana Rita Brochado, Dr. anarita.brochado@uni-wuerzburg.de 88860 D222
    Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter &
    Postdocs
         
    Susanne Brenzinger, Dr. 87091 D218
    David Gerlach, Dr. david.gerlach@uni-wuerzburg.de 87048 D218
    Doktorandinnen &
    Doktoranden
         
    Martina Airoldi martina.airoldi@uni-wuerzburg.de 85133 D218
    Christoph Binsfeld christoph.binsfeld@uni-wuerzburg.de 89897 D218
    Martin Krähenbühl Amstalden 83986 D218
    Adewale Ogunleye 82711 D218
    Technische Assistentin      
    Regina Tschertok regina.tschertok@uni-wuerzburg.de 81157 D218


    Team AG Chumduri

    Leitung      
    Cindrilla Chumduri, Dr. cindrilla.chumduri@uni-wuerzburg.de 86531 C242
    Doktoranden      
    Naveen Kumar 82922 C229
    Pon Ganish Prakash 87648 C229
    Technische Assistentin      
    Heike Czotscher czotscher@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 89356 C224


    Team AG Fraunholz

    Leitung      
    Martin Fraunholz, Dr. martin.fraunholz@uni-wuerzburg.de 83242 C226
    Doktorandinnen &
    Doktoranden
         
    Marcel Rühling marcel.ruehling@uni-wuerzburg.de 87319 C216
    Technische Assistentin      
    Kerstin Paprotka kerstin.paprotka@uni-wuerzburg.de 83631 C216


    Team AG Gross

    Leitung      
    Roy Gross, Prof. roy@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84403 C205
    Technische Assistentin      
    Susanne Bauer s.bauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de 84407 C206


    Team AG Kozjak-Pavlovic

    Leitung      
    Vera Kozjak-Pavlovic, Prof. vera.kozjak@uni-wuerzburg.de 88061 C226
    Postdoc      
    Tobias Kunz, Dr. tobias.kunz@uni-wuerzburg.de 89436 C239
    Doktorandinnen &
    Doktoranden
         
    Eva-Maria Hörner eva-maria.hoerner@uni-wuerzburg.de 87916 C237
    Ravisha Rawal ravisha.rawal@uni-wuerzburg.de 87446 C239
    Eva Rühl 87206 C237
    Jonas Weinrich jonas.weinrich@uni-wuerzburg.de 87452 C237
    Technische Assistentin      
    Kristýna Pekárková 89841 C237