piwik-script

    Lehrstuhl für Biotechnologie und Biophysik

    Prof. Dr. Markus Sauer

    Chair Head
    Biotechnology and Biophysics
    University of Würzburg
    Biocenter
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg
    Germany
    Gebäude: B1, Hubland Süd
    Raum: C 303
    Telefon: +49 931 31-84507

    Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
    Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hannes Neuweiler hannes.neuweiler@uni-wuerzburg.de C 305 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-83872
    Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sören Doose soeren.doose@uni-wuerzburg.de C 307 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-88734
    Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ulrich Terpitz ulrich.terpitz@uni-wuerzburg.de C 305 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84226
    Priv.-Doz. Dr. Vladimir Soukhoroukov sukhorukov@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de C 306 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84511
    Dr. Christian Werner christian.werner@uni-wuerzburg.de D 203 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-81882
    Dr. Hans Michael Maric hans.maric@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-85371
    Dr. Teresa Klein teresa.klein@uni-wuerzburg.de D 203 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-88094

    Doctoral Students

    Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
    Alexander Kuhlemann alexander.kuhlemann@uni-wuerzburg.de C 330 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-88315
    Andreas Kurz andreas.kurz@uni-wuerzburg.de D 204 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-89348
    Charlotte Rat charlotte.rat@uni-wuerzburg.de C 330 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-86797
    Christina Verbruggen christina.verbruggen@uni-wuerzburg.de D 204 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-80355
    Dmitri Sisario dmitri.sisario@uni-wuerzburg.de CK 010 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84520
    Dominic Helmerich dominic.helmerich@uni-wuerzburg.de D 203 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-80449
    Fabian Zwettler fabian.zwettler@uni-wuerzburg.de D 204 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-88200
    Franziska Neubert franziska.neubert@uni-wuerzburg.de D 204 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-83538
    Gerti Beliu gerti.beliu@uni-wuerzburg.de D 215 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-99195
    Jan Schlegel jan.schlegel@uni-wuerzburg.de C 320 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-81843
    Jonathan Schubert jonathan.schubert@uni-wuerzburg.de C 330 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-82229
    Julia Heiby julia.heiby@uni-wuerzburg.de D 215 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-83009
    Julian Lehmann Julian.Lehmann@uni-wuerzburg.de D 207 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-86724
    Mara Meub mara.meub@uni-wuerzburg.de C 320 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-85829
    Marvin Jungblut marvin.jungblut@uni-wuerzburg.de D 207 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84036
    Nora Trinks nora.trinks@uni-wuerzburg.de C 320 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-86885
    Patrick Eiring patrick.eiring@uni-wuerzburg.de C 330 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-89821
    Ralph Götz ralph.goetz@uni-wuerzburg.de D 202 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-86389
    Sabine Panzer sabine.panzer@uni-wuerzburg.de CK 07 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-88807
    Sebastian Reinhard sebastian.reinhard@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de D 203 (B1, Hubland Süd)
    Suhaila Rajab suhaila.rajab@uni-wuerzburg.de C 330 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-81891

    Secretary

    Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
    Astrid Thal astrid.thal@uni-wuerzburg.de C 302 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84507

    Technical Staff

    Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
    Astrid Thal astrid.thal@uni-wuerzburg.de C 302 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84507
    Lisa Behringer-Pließ pliess@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de C 317 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84525
    Marcus Behringer behringer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de C 326 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-83531
    Petra Geßner pgessner@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de C 317 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84517
    Oliver Reichert oliver.reichert@uni-wuerzburg.de C 324 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84521