piwik-script

Lehrstuhl für Biotechnologie und Biophysik

List view

Prof. Dr. Markus Sauer

Chair Head
Biotechnology and Biophysics
University of Würzburg
Biocenter
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg
Germany
Gebäude: B1, Hubland Süd
Raum: C 303
Telefon: +49 931 31-84507

Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
Dr. Gerti Beliu gerti.beliu@uni-wuerzburg.de D 215 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-94531
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sören Doose soeren.doose@uni-wuerzburg.de C 307 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-88734
Dr. Patrick Eiring patrick.eiring@uni-wuerzburg.de C 330 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-89821
Dr. Arindam Ghosh arindam.ghosh@uni-wuerzburg.de D 204 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-88123
Dr. Teresa Klein teresa.klein@uni-wuerzburg.de D 203 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-88094
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hannes Neuweiler hannes.neuweiler@uni-wuerzburg.de C 305 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-83872
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Vladimir Soukhoroukov sukhorukov@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de C 306 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84511
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ulrich Terpitz ulrich.terpitz@uni-wuerzburg.de C 305 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84226
Dr. Christian Werner christian.werner@uni-wuerzburg.de D 203 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-81882

Doctoral Students

Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
Janna Eilts janna.eilts@uni-wuerzburg.de D 207 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-87313
Dominic Helmerich dominic.helmerich@uni-wuerzburg.de D 203 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-80449
Marvin Jungblut marvin.jungblut@uni-wuerzburg.de D 207 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84036
Mara Meub mara.meub@uni-wuerzburg.de C 320 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-85829
Fariha Natasha fariha.natasha@uni-wuerzburg.de C 304 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-86756
Charlotte Rat charlotte.rat@uni-wuerzburg.de C 330 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-86797
Sebastian Reinhard sebastian.reinhard@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de D 203 (B1, Hubland Süd)
Stefan Sachs stefan.sachs@uni-wuerzburg.de D 207 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-86769
Linda Stelz linda.stelz@uni-wuerzburg.de D 204 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-81909
Danush Taban danush.taban@uni-wuerzburg.de C 330 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-86756
Christina Verbruggen christina.verbruggen@uni-wuerzburg.de D 204 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-80355

Secretary

Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
Cornelia Hellmuth-Gürz cornelia.hellmuth-guerz@uni-wuerzburg.de C 302 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-80817
Astrid Thal astrid.thal@uni-wuerzburg.de C 302 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84507

Technical Staff

Name E-Mail Büro Telefon
Lisa Behringer-Pließ pliess@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de C 317 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84525
Marcus Behringer behringer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de C 326 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-83531
Elke Maier emaier@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de C 324 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84500
Oliver Reichert oliver.reichert@uni-wuerzburg.de C 324 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-84521
Ivan Simeonov ivan.simeonov@uni-wuerzburg.de C 317 (B1, Hubland Süd) +49 931 31-89478